Animal Healing Services Offered

 

A Minimum Donation Fee                               Companion Animals.e.g.Pets £ 35.00 per 45 Minutes,                                                                                      Wild /Free Animals. e.g.Wolf £45.00 per 45 Minutes,                                                                           Animal Organizations.e.g. Zoos £55.00per 45 Minutes.

I WORK WITH ALL ANIMALS FROM COMPANION ANIMALS CATS &DOGS, TO BIRDS, HORSES, FARM ANIMALS, FREE ANIMALS OR WILD ALL ANIMAL ORGANIZATION. BUT I DO NOT WORK WITH SNAKES ,SPIDERS , REPTILES BECAUSE THEY HAVE A DIFFERENT CONSCIOUSNESS

I WORK WITH ALL ASPECTS OF ILL HEALTH:  Physical, Psychological, Emotional & Spiritual.

 

Distant Healing.

Work on an individual client base with a witness.

 Shamanic D.N.A-Web Healing.

Shamanic healing is thousands of years old, and because of my training from a Native American wise woman I work with the D.N.A– Web. This means I will be working on the root cause with a full picture this is a full history (IN THE CASE OF AN ANIMAL HEALING I WILL BE WORKING WITH ALL THE FAMILY)

Shamanic Crystal Healing.

In this healing I will journey into the client’s energy pattern to do the healing.

Crystal Healing.

In this healing I will place the crystal  around or on your body to do the healing, I will also be holding a crystal wand in the healing and this healing is very deep.

Bach Flower Remedy Healing.

In this healing I will use the Bach Flower Remedy and counselling in this healing.

 

Holistic  Healing.

In this healing I will use a combination of the Bach flower remedies, Crystal, Colour & Sound energy

Frequency to do the healing.

Animal Communicator/Whisperer

In this therapy I will connect to the animal or your pet this means that their will talk in their own language which is one of three ways there is picture, one word or a combination of both picture and word. The animal can talk about very personal things about you their companion. This will be past on to you in the truest gentlest way but you will not be able to go into denial. Nor will I not trust what the animal is telling me.

However the animal can also talk to me about their owner story and not say about you the companion. I will then do the healing that is most needed.

Pet Psychology.

The animals that I will work with are Dogs, Cats, Birds, Horses, Farm and Large animals (Lion) also free or wild animals. This is a large area of work but to give you an idea. Anxiety. Cat spraying, soiling the house or domineering etc understanding this behaviour and changing it.

Animal Bereavement Counselling.

When an animal loses a human or animal companion they will suffer grief and this grief needs healing because the animal will be losing life force energy and become very ill. This service is also for the human companion who has loss a beloved pet for the same reason.

Shamanic Counselling.

As with the shamanic healing which has been practice for thousands of years there is also the shamanic way of counselling, this counselling is away of helping you to look at the root cause of your problem and heal it from that depth of your self.

Counselling.

In this healing we will look at the three stages of your wounded pattern. The first stage is recognizing the depth of the pattern, second stage how to heal the problem,  third stage how to understand the problem and not repeat the wound  of the problem.

TERMS OF SERVICE

  •  A) How the services are held: you will contact me for your appointment
  •  B) I will then send you both an appointment time and a medical check list (the medical check list is so that I can see if there is a wounded energetic health pattern) which you will need to fill in and send back to me with a witness so I can do the healing. Please send as much information about the animal’s health concern, age, and an outline of the animal’s history.
  •  C) The witness will need to be a photo of the animal client, please make sure the animal is on their own in the photo other wise the healing can not take place. Please also remember PLEASE NOTE I DO NOT WORK WITH SNAKES , SPIDERS , REPTILES BECAUSE THEY HAVE A DIFFERENT CONSCIOUSNESS.

 

  •  D) The appointment delay is so that I can see that I have received your payment if I do not receive the payment on time the appointment will be cancelled. Please read cancellation details
  • E) At the appointment time when the healing is taking place it is the companion responsibility to make sure that the animal client is kept safe and quiet while the healing is taking place. The healing will take 45 minutes.

  F) While the healing is in process your animal could go into a very deep sleep and twitch as I am working on that part of the body. After the healing the animal maybe very tired, drink a lot of water & release a lot of waste from their body (lots of walks please).

  •  G) The healing will be working for ten days after the ten days I will ask you to

e-mail me with a follow up on how your animal has been since the healing this is very important and it is the companion responsibility  you will also receive a report of the healing.

  • Ø H) All  healing reports & client’s personal details are kept on file for 8 years this is a legal requirement you will receive a copy of the healing report that I keep for my re cords. But you can look at the reports that I whole on your animal the client within that time. At the end of the 8 years all reports are shredded before disposal.

 

  •  COUNSELLING ON-LINE SERVICE

 

  •  For the counselling service are held by e-mail

 

 

  •  A)  You will contact me for your appointment

 

  • B) I will then send you both an appointment time and a medical check list (the medical check list is so that I can see if there is a wounded energetic health pattern) which you will need to fill in and send back to me with a witness so I can do the healing. Please send as much information about the animal’s health concern, age, and an outline of the animal’s history.
  •  C) The witness will need to be a photo of the animal client, please make sure the animal is on their own in the photo other wise the healing can not take place. Please also remember PLEASE NOTE I DO NOT WORK WITH SNAKES , SPIDERS , REPTILES BECAUSE THEY HAVE A DIFFERENT CONSCIOUSNESS.
  •  D) The appointment delay is so that I can see that I have received your payment if I do not receive the payment on time the appointment will be cancelled. Please read cancellation details
  • E) At the appointment time when the healing is taking place it is the companion responsibility to make sure that the animal client is kept safe and quiet while the healing is taking place. The healing will take 45 minutes.
  • F) While the healing is in process your animal could go into a very deep sleep and twitch as I am working on that part of the body. After the healing the animal maybe very tiered, drink a lot of water & release a lot of waste from their body (lots of walks please).
  •  G) The healing will be working for ten days after the ten days I will ask you to
  •  e-mail me with a follow up on how your animal has been since the healing this is very important and it is the companion responsibility  you will also receive a report of the healing.
  •  H) All  healing reports & client’s personal details are kept on file for 8 years this is a legal requirement you will receive a copy of the healing report that I keep for my re cords. But you can look at the reports that I whole on your animal the client within that time. At the end of the 8 years all reports are shredded before disposal.

Cancellation Notice

I am sorry but there is a

Three Day Cancellation notice in place otherwise you will have to pay the full fee.

Behaviourist

Do you have troubles with your animal and wish to understand why your animal is behaving like they are and wish to sort that problem out. I have worked for over 30 years with animals both as a Pet/

Animal Physiologist, Animal Communicator/ Whisperer & Animal Holistic Therapies if you wish I will help you all you have to do is phone me now.

DISTANT HEALING INFORMATION

In my distant healing work, I work on the individual client base be that Animal, Earth & Human client  distance is know problem as a lot of my clients are in other countries you will see that my client base is worldwide.

Bereavement Counselling for Animals

Because of our connection to our pets when we lose them through death or loss we go through a grief the same as we do when we loss a human loved one.

But because it is an animal we can find it harder to understand and others are less sympathetic to our loss because they do not understand that there is both a psychic and physical connection between the animal and companion.

As a counsellor and therapist of animals as well as a pet companion I will explain the physical and psychic connection and how to understand your loss. Whenever we lose a loved one be it animal or human we have a loss of energy or a loss of soul.

But it is the same for animals when they lost someone special to them so the animal will also need bereavement counselling.

But this grief will also be there when the animal is moved from the animal parent as puppies, move home from the companion they lived with this would be felt as abandonment, when the animal has either animal or companion/ human is lost to the family unit. When someone go’s to university or marriage brake up. The second animal is soled etc.


Please Contact Mrs J Cantillon B.A.S.Y.B.A.C.H, A.M.A.N.F.M.M.A.N.F. MASC (Ad.C.S). B.A.S.Y( animal heal). F.M.A.N.F. Practitioner Membership Held with A.H.C.P

This e-mail address is for the healing service only

 hinohjis_healing@yahoo.com

There is copyright on all aspects of this blog

Buy Now ButtonCompanion animal.e.g.Pet

Buy Now ButtonWild/Free animal .e.g.Wolf

Small Buy Now ButtonAnimal Organizations. e.g.Zoos

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

